The jamboree will consist of 3 teams (DeKalb, Stewartsville, and Stanberry). All teams will get 2 games, but will be limited to only 4 innings per game or a one hour time limit. The first game will start at 4:00. The game order will be as follows:

- Game 1: Stewartsville vs. Dekalb
- Game 2: DeKalb vs. Stanberry
- Game 3: Stanberry vs. Stewartsville